This first screenshot shows you the main menu as it may appear for you:
This is your inbox. Challenges sent to you and game results from Challenges you’ve sent will appear in here. I will show what it looks like when you tap on this later on in this guide.
Depending on the game modes you’ve unlocked the Challenge Friends button may be off-screen. Scroll down and you should see the button as seen in the following image:
You’ll note there are two multiplayer buttons. The top one will change depending on if a friend has sent a challenge to you and can cycle between available challenges.
The second button is the one you use to configure your challenge match against friends. If you do not see these buttons please refer to the Facebook Permission guides as this is likely caused by not all permissions being granted.
Below is a screenshot of what a sample list of friends will look like:
Tap on any friend and notice that a check mark appears in the circle next to them:
You can add up to 3 friends max and once you do the rest of your friends list will be greyed out:
Now tap “Challenge Friends” and you will be able to play through a match as normal. Once you’ve answered the questions the match will be sent along to your friends. Once everyone has completed their turns everyone will receive the results to their inbox: