Logging in With Facebook

When you first download the app you will be asked if you want to login with your Facebook account, or if you would like to continue as a guest instead. If you chose the Facebook login option, you will remain logged in unless you uninstall the app.

If you chose the guest login option, or uninstalled the app and reinstalled, and now you want to login with your Facebook account, please follow the steps below:
- Open Settings
- Scroll down all the way
- Tap on Login



Feedback and Knowledge Base