If I reinstall the game, will I lose my progress?

If you have connected your Facebook account, your game progress will be saved. However, when you are logged in as a Guest, your progress cannot be synced between devices or saved upon reinstallation. 
  -----------------------------------------------
Magmic Support Team

Love classic card games? Try our latest release: Simple Hearts!

Available on iTunes or Google Play  

Feedback and Knowledge Base