How can we improve Phase 10 Facebook?

take off the screen that makes you chose share or cancel after each winning event. it never used to be and it is irritating.

take off the screen that makes you chose share or cancel after each winning event. it never used to be and it is irritating.

18 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Vergie shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Elena Johnson commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        I so want this option removed from the game!! It is so distracting and unnecessary to have. Why did anyone this this was a good idea? Because it wasn't!! Please, please, remove it.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base